top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonica Bravo-Alvarado

Spring Break 2022



This photo is when we went shopping as a family and had some fun at night and it was something nice and a good time for everyone.




One afternoon I went out with my boyfriend for a Starbucks, from there we went for a donut. We spent a while talking about things from the past.

I went out with my boyfriend for a few chats near my house. We sat for a while talking about many things, we laughed a lot and it was a very happy day.


In this photo I went out with my best friend after a long time ago, we were talking and we felt like going to eat panda and we talked a lot about why we had moved away.



In this photo it was one day at night I went out with some friends to walk through the mountain, it was something nice because it looked beautiful and very fresh and relaxed while you were there. :)



Here I went out one day very early to Knott's with my cousin to have fun for a while we walked here and for Aya screaming and smiling it was very funny and we already got home very late.


Here I went out with Isela to eat IN-n-out and then we went to grab a boba we were talking for a while about life and smiling and taking photos it was a great day with her.



Here I went to grab hamburgers with a friend we went to church to eat and laugh, much was something very nice and too cute.






I went here with some friends and family to play and we hung out there for a while having fun and also losing haha ​​it was a good day.

In this photo everything was short. I went to a friend's house to look at this beautiful puppy. I hadn't seen him for a long time and I really love him.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page