top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonica Bravo-Alvarado

Winter Break 2021


I took this photo, December 31, my family and I were enjoying the fireworks. The picture was taken in my house.

I took this photo December 26, I went to watch a movie with my cousins and friends, the movie was quite good. This picture was taken in the theater.


This picture was taken December 25, it was the day my vacation started. The map below shows were the picture was taken in.




This is a very famous airport, is one of Mexico's largest and biggest airports in the whole country. I almost get lost so be careful.











I took this photo December 25, the day I went to Mexico, I was very nervous but excited.

I took this photo December 25, I was a little scared, because it was very dark. The picture was taken inside a plane.

I took this picture, December 29, my brother is 5 years old, he is very sweet and kind. The picture was taken in Mexico City inside my car.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page